Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Sometimes, on a clear starry night, I look up and find myself awe struck by the magic that is reality up above me; the ever alluring fabric of the cosmos gleaming with endless mystery… I wonder if there is anybody else that gets gobsmacked like me, that feels the tug of the stars on their heart like me.
Curiousity will probably be the death of me with answer less questions beaming down from such relentless angles.
Sometimes I do my best the forget all I’ve ever learnt, and I stare at things as though I’m seeing them for the very first time. Like a child working it all out for the very first time; making an assessment, with no real knowledge base to draw upon.
The curse of curiosity leaves the mind in a blunder of wonder, endlessly seeking and always asking: is there more to it than this?

